InnoPack Pharma Confex site is a part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Past Speakers 2022

Rajan Sundavadra

Product Architect Jekson Vision

S M Mudda

Managing Director Micro Labs

Manish Agarwal

President Global Sales & Services Jekson Vision

Shaunak Dave

MD & CEO Antares Vision India Pvt. Ltd

Dr. Tathagata Dutta

Chief Scientific Officer & Vice President R&D JAMP Pharma Group

Vishwanath Swarup

Chief Operating Officer Bharat Serums and Vaccines Limited

Alagu Subramaniam

Senior Director - Sales, Asia Pacific West Pharmaceutical Services Inc.

Ramaiah Muthusubramanian

Chief Executive Office Packfora LLP

Prabhaharan Sankaran

Technical Account Specialist West India

Shraddha Sharma

Marketing Manager West India

Loganathan S

Device & Packaging development Stelis

Ashwini Bhisikar

Technical Key Account Manager Datwyler Healthcare

Chris Muenzer

Vice President of Innovation and Development Haselmeier (a Medmix Brand)

Vishnu Puranik

Head Applications Engineering Clearpack Group

Yatin Wagle

Sales Director Aptar Pharma India Private Limited

Ashit Sikka

Business Director-TPS, India & China TERUMO

Gopal Rao

GM – Global Business Development and Licensing Lupin Limited

Mahesh Murthy

Sr. Director - Devices Biocon

Santanu Choudhury

Director Packaging Sun Pharma

Soumyanath Mishra

Head – Packaging Development Mankind Research Centre

Ramesh Bhukan

Head Commercial Quality Johnson & Johnson Pvt Ltd

Raghuveer AVVPS

Sr. Principal Scientist-Packaging Development (NDDS) Glenmark Pharmaceuticals Ltd.

Saravanan TJ

Associate Director - Packaging Development Biocon

Munindra Roy

Functional Lead-Packaging Development Gland Pharma Limited

Rajesh Mishra

Director - Packaging Development Abbott Healthcare Pvt. Ltd

Prasad Satam

Vice President - Packaging Research Development Aurobindo Pharma

Prabir Das

Head – Packaging Tech Services, OSD (India) Mylan

K-N Ramaprasad

National Sales Director Traceability Antares Vision

Sunesh Yadav

Sr.Gen. Manger – Packaging Boards Division Century Pulp & Paper

Rajendra Vidwans

Biopharma Consultant Ami Polymer Pvt. Ltd.

Saikat Basu

Chief General Manager JK Paper Ltd

Ashish Narangd

Sales Area Manager SACMI Rigid Packaging Technologies Bus

Venugopal Menon

Zone Business Director Bobst India Pvt. Ltd.

Tripti Nakhare

Associate Vice President - RA &PDD Antares Vision

Pushpa Vijayaraghavan

Director - Healthcare and Lifesciences Sathguru Consultants

Sriman Banerjee

Head of Packaging Development & CDE Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited

Jayant Karajgi

COO - Formulations Shilpa Medicare Ltd

AVPS Chakravarthi

Global Ambassador WPO

Dr. Dinesh Dua

ED Nectar Lifesciences

Mahesh Bhalgat

Chief Operating Officer Syngene International Limited

Sanjiv Navangul

Managing Director & CEO Bharat Serums and Vaccines Limited

Sourav Mitra

Vice President - Global Packaging Strategy ( OSD) Viatris

Anil R Agrawal

Senior VP Operations Par Formulations Pvt. Ltd. (Endo)

Dr. Jayapala Reddy A V

VP & Head - Biologicals Division Anthem Biosciences Pvt. Ltd.

Dr. Hemant G Koshia

Commissioner, Food & Drugs Control Administration Gujarat State, INDIA

CG Mr. Bart de Jong

Consulate General Kingdom of The Netherlands

K. G. Ananthakrishnan

Director General OPPI

Ashwin Inamdar

District Director Markem Imaje

Avinash Kumar Talwar

Vice President - MRO & Pkg. Material Sourcing (Strategic & Plant), Global Supply Chain Management Dr. Reddy's Laboratories Ltd