InnoPack Pharma Confex site is a part of the Informa Markets Division of Informa PLC

This site is operated by a business or businesses owned by Informa PLC and all copyright resides with them. Informa PLC's registered office is 5 Howick Place, London SW1P 1WG. Registered in England and Wales. Number 8860726.

Speakers 2023

Shivaji Chakraborty

Asst. General Manager

Fresenius Kabi Oncology Ltd

Tripti Nakhre

Associate Vice President – RA &PDD


Chandi Prasad

Head – Packaging Development

Aurobindo Pharma

Kaustubh Kulkarni

Senior Manager – Packaging Development


Rajesh Mishra

Director - Packaging Development

Abbott Healthcare

Anil Damle

Senior President – Corporate Projects and Supply Chain

Bharat Serums & Vaccines

Dr. Jaywant Pawar

Sr. BDM – Polymer Solutions

Schott Poonawalla

Krishna Parab

Sr. Vice President - Business Operations

Encube Ethicals

Event Advisory Panel

Sriman Banerjee

Head of Packaging Development & CDE, R&D Pharma Sci

Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Limited

Jayant Karajgi

COO - Formulations

Shilpa Medicare Ltd

Chakravarthi AVPS

Global Ambassador

World Packaging Organisation

Santanu Choudhury

Director Packaging

Sun Pharma

Mahesh Murthy

Sr. Director - Devices


Ravikrishna Chebolu

Country General Manager


Dr. Dinesh Dua


Nectar Lifesciences

Shaunak J. Dave


Antares Vision India Pvt Ltd.

Tripti Nakhare

Associate Vice President - RA &PDD

FDC Limited